National Representatives

ESLAV aims to serve its membership best by appointing a representative in each country. This official’s main tasks are to reach out to the members and possible candidate members among the veterinarians professionally involved with laboratory animal medicine and/or laboratory animal science. Representatives act as ambassadors for ESLAV to make the society better known with other national professional and scientific organisations.

National Representatives Coordinator:

  • The ESLAV National Representatives coordinator organises and coordinates the actions of the ESLAV national representatives. He/she is invited by the ESLAV Governing Board to join Governing Board Meeting. He/she is responsible for the proper activities of the ESLAV National Representatives by means of the correct application of the ESLAV National Representatives Guidelines.

These are the contact details by country,

National Representative Contact Details

Country Contact
Austria austria@eslav.org
Belgium belgium@eslav.org
Canada canada@eslav.org
China china@eslav.org
Croatia croatia@eslav.org
Czech Republic czechrepublic@eslav.org
Denmark denmark@eslav.org
Finland finland@eslav.org
France france@eslav.org
Germany germany@eslav.org
Greece greece@eslav.org
Hungary hungary@eslav.org
Ireland ireland@eslav.org
Israel israel@eslav.org
Italy italy@eslav.org
Luxemburg luxemburg@eslav.org
Netherlands netherlands@eslav.org
Norway norway@eslav.org
Poland poland@eslav.org
Portugal portugal@eslav.org
Slovenia slovenia@eslav.org
Spain spain@eslav.org
Sweden sweden@eslav.org
Switzerland switzerland@eslav.org
Turkey turkey@eslav.org
UK uk@eslav.org
USA usa@eslav.org